When creating a custom role and copying from an existing role as a base set of permissions, permissions are not actually copied over. You are just left with a blank new role.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Planned
Organization Settings
3 months ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Planned
Organization Settings
3 months ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.