Feedback Submission Sensitive to Mistake Clicks
When submitting a detailed request earlier, I mistakenly clicked in an area of Insight Cloud outside of the feedback submission button. This closed my feedback submission window and caused me to lose all details of my request.
Would prefer that when feedback is open, clicks outside of the window area don't have any functionality and the only way to close the window is via the X in the top right. Also acceptable would be if, after clicking outside the window, clicking back in to the Feedback submission takes the user to where they left off in preparing their ticket.
- What is happening or what is needed
- Walk us through it step by step
Status: In Progress
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.